Unser Team

Wir sind jederzeit für Sie da


Felix Hug

Felix Hug
Geschäftsführung
felix.hug@somona.ch

Daniel Lüthi

Daniel Lüthi
Logistik/Qualitätssicherung/IT
daniel.luethi@somona.ch

Loredana Imperia

Loredana Imperia
Marketing
loredana.imperia@somona.ch

Alessandro Imperia

Alessandro Imperia
Teamleiter Verkauf-Innendienst
alessandro.imperia@somona.ch

Nicole Ris

Nicole Ris
Verkaufs-Innendienst
nicole.ris@somona.ch

Petra Eichmann

Petra Eichmann
Verkaufs-Innendienst
petra.eichmann@somona.ch

Claudia Rösli

Claudia Rösli
Verkaufs-Innendienst
claudia.roesli@somona.ch

Ruth Heller

Ruth Heller
Verkaufs-Innendienst
ruth.heller@somona.ch

Flavia Müller-Ravasio

Flavia Müller-Ravasio
PM Naturkosmetik
flavia.mueller-ravasio@somona.ch

Gabriella von Gunten

Gabriella von Gunten
Einkauf
gabriella.vongunten@somona.ch

Nina Glauser

Nina Glauser
Buchhaltung
nina.glauser@somona.ch

Daniel Vonrüti

Daniel Vonrüti
Verkaufsleiter
daniel.vonrueti@somona.ch

Daniel Galli

Daniel Galli
Verkauf Beratung
daniel.galli@somona.ch

Erika Rüegg

Erika Rüegg
Degustationen Food

Ruth Brechbühl-Diaz

Ruth Brechbühl-Diaz
Degustationen Food

Christian Zurbuchen

Christian Zurbuchen
Leiter Logistik
Christian.Zurbuchen@somona.ch

Silvio Ruf

Silvio Ruf
Stv. Leiter Logistik

Ma-Nguyen Thi Vui

Ma-Nguyen Thi Vui
Logistik-Team

Stefan Flückiger

Stefan Flückiger
Logistik-Team

Giuseppina Cipolletta

Giuseppina Cipolletta
Logistik-Team

Cornelia Vogel

Cornelia Vogel
Logistik-Team

Teresa Bräm - Della Badia

Teresa Bräm - Della Badia
Logistik-Team

Quyen Ly-Nguyen

Quyen Ly-Nguyen
Logistik-Team

Fabian Dräyer

Fabian Dräyer
Logistik-Team

Nadine Lakatos

Nadine Lakatos
Logistik-Team

Markus Husi

Markus Husi
Lokistik-Team

Patrick Bütikofer

Patrick Bütikofer
Logistik-Team